STAFF

Over twenty years of publishing the good news of our communities. Thank you to our readers and advertisers for their support over the past two decades.

Publisher
William R. Derby
bderby@jcnewsandneighbor.com

Co-Publisher
Jeff Derby
jderby@jcnewsandneighbor.com

News Editor
Dave Ongie
daveongie@jcnewsandneighbor.com

Graphics Director
Judd Shaw
jshaw@jcnewsandneighbor.com

Graphics Assistant
graphics@jcnewsandneighbor.com

Contributors
Collin Brooks
Gary Gray
Dave Hogan
Mary Duke McCartt
Lynn J. Richardson
Trey Williams

Marketing
marketing@jcnewsandneighbor.com
Jeff Derby
Kirsten Hall
Robin Williams

Classified Sales/Accounting
Judy Derby
juderby@jcnewsandneighbor.com

Circulation
circulation@jcnewsandneighbor.com

Sports Photography
Dawn Lambert
Robert Kell
Dakota Hamilton
tricitiessports.com