STAFF

Twenty-one years of publishing the good news of our communities. Thank you to our readers and advertisers for their support over the past two decades. We appreciate it.

Publisher
William R. Derby
bderby@jcnewsandneighbor.com

Co-Publisher
Jeff Derby
jderby@jcnewsandneighbor.com

News Editor
Dave Ongie
daveongie@jcnewsandneighbor.com

Opinion Editor
Scott Robertson
srobertson@jcnewsandneighbor.com

Graphics Director
Judd Shaw
jshaw@jcnewsandneighbor.com

Contributors
Collin Brooks
Gary Gray
Dave Hogan
Mike Jennings
Mary Duke McCartt
Jeff Keeling
Lynn J. Richardson
Congressman Phil Roe
Trey Williams

Advertising
marketing@jcnewsandneighbor.com
Maggie Cooper
Jeff Derby
Richard G. Preston
Robin Williams

Classified Sales/Accounting
Judy Derby
juderby@jcnewsandneighbor.com

Sports Photography
Dakota Hamilton
Robert Kell

Circulation Manager
Roy Jenkins, Jr.
circulation@jcnewsandneighbor.com