City of Johnson City Meetings

0

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
8:00 AM
Sesquicentennial Commission
Administrative Conference Room
Contact: Ann Marie French @ 434-6021 or afrench@johnsoncitytn.org

4:00 PM
Tree and Landscaping Board
Conference Room, Street Department
Contact: Patrick Walding @ 975-2681 or walding@johnsoncitytn.org

4:15 PM
BrightRidge Board of Directors
BrightRidge, 2600 Boones Creek Road
Contact Person: Ceilya Campbell @ 423-952-5039 or ccampbell@brightridge.com ccampbell@jcpb.com

5:30 PM
Historic Zoning Commission
Commission Chambers, Municipal and Safety Building
Contact Person: Matt Manley @ 434-6059 or mmanley@johnsoncitytn.org

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
12:00 PM
Johnson City Housing Authority
JC Housing Authority
Contact: Richard McClain @ 232-4781 or richardm@johnsoncitytn.org

12:00 PM
Public Building Authority Board
Board Room, Millennium Centre
Contact Person: Mitch Miller (423) 202-3510 or miller@thewcedc.com

2:00 PM
Current Land Use Committee Meeting
Admin Conf Room

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.